Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Request a Prospectus 01737 354119Search Contact UsTwitterInstagramVimeo Login

Contacts List

Name Responsibility Email Address
Mr Simon Collins Headmaster collinss@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Emma Hoskins Senior Deputy Head hoskinse@aberdourschool.co.uk 
Mrs Anna Terry Head of Pre-Prep terrya@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Couper Head of Middle School coupers@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mr Michael Valentine Bursar valentinem@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Tracy Doyle Registrar/Headmaster’s PA registrar@aberdourschool.co.uk
Office   enquiries@aberdourschool.co.uk