Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Contacts List

Name Responsibility Email Address
Mr Simon Collins Headmaster collinss@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Tracy Thomas Senior Deputy Head thomast@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Hoy Deputy Head Pastoral hoyc@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Anna Terry Head of Pre-Prep terrya@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mr Michael Valentine Bursar valentinem@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Emma Duke Head of Nursery dukee@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Danielle Mulhern Assistant Head of Pre-Prep clared@aberdourschool.co.uk
Mrs Tracy Doyle Registrar/Headmaster’s PA registrar@aberdourschool.co.uk
Office   enquiries@aberdourschool.co.uk